AMFM Home - Members Home - Leadership - Membership - Events - F.A.Q. - AMFM Bookstore - Contact Us - Support AMFM

Rx for a Healthy Marriage
By David and Darie Martin



Marriage is a living entity that must be cared for with proper nutrition, prescribed remedies, and careful attention to warning symptoms of dysfunction. Any issue, from adultery, abuse, or neglect to sickness or infidelity can be treated much like we treat the maladies of the human body. Marriage is like the human body and God commands us to yet one as old as the Bible.

This audio book is a first aid kit to either gauge the health of your marriage or triage an existing crisis. Counseling and law can patch up a problem but God has placed everything we need for healthy relationships in His holy Word.

Order

Like Falling off a Bicycle
By David Martin

Read More

Ministry Team Summary

With the divorce rate at an all time high, especially within the black church/community, the Christian Coalition for Black Marriage and Family (CCBMF) Ministry Team is here to empower churches and to serve the community by providing resources that will help strengthen black families.

Our goal is to:

(1) Embrace prayer and other spiritual measures as the foundation for Black family transformation

(2) Connect practitioners with stakeholders who have successfully developed quality resources for Black families.

(3) Increase the number, quality, and reach of family programming in churches and community based organizations that impact Black families.

(4) Facilitate relationship-building among practitioners who serve Black families.

(5) Provide a conduit whereby couples can get the help they need.

For additional information on CCBMF email Dr. Harold Arnold at harold@discoverfamily.org

Dr. Earl & Linda Brown
Dream Releaser Coaching Florida
4955 Drane Field Road, Suite 103
Lakeland, FL 33811
863-808-9596
destinycoach8@aol.com
familycoach8@aol.com
www.dreamreleasercoachingflorida.com

Preston & Kathryn Butler
PK3 Ministries, Inc.
PO Box 5500
Oceanside, CA 92057
760-2312-7399
prestonbutlerjr@yahoo.com
pk3@pk3ministries.org
www.pk3ministries.org

Lewis & Jewell Powell
Happily Ever After Marriage Ministry
34 Shining Willow Way #132
LaPlata, MD 20646
301-452-2850
jewell@marriage101.us
lewis@marriage101.us
www.marriage101.us

Rev. Drs. Clarence & Ja’Ola Walker
Clarence Walker Ministries
1148 Pulaski Hwy Ste 107-329
Bear, DE 19701
302-995-5641
jcjja@aol.com
www.clarencewalkerministries.com

Dr. Revs. Tony & Kim Moore
The Center on Christian Relationships
1870 South Lee Court
Buford, GA 30518
770-945-8962
tony@relate-ability.org
kim@relate-ability.org
www.relate-ability.org

Gene & Marsha Redd
The Marriage Mentoring Network
PO Box 318
Baldwin, NY 11510
718-978-8005
info@marriagementoring.org
www.marriagementoring.org

Drs. Clarence & Brenda Shuler
Building Lasting Relationships
8018 Potomac Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-282-1340
clarencefs@gmail.com
brendashuler@msn.com
www.clarenceshuleronline.com

Pastor Harold & Dena Nash
Fellowship North
One East 52nd Place
North Little Rock, AR 72116
501-771-1117
hnash@fellowshipnorth.net
haldina@comcast.net

Allan and Mildred Hunt
"Heart-to-Heart" Marriage Mentoring Ministries
PO Box FL 125
Flatts, FL BX
Bermuda
441-293-2903
almil@northrock.bm

Craig A. Young, Sr.
Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship
1808 W. Camp Wisdom Road
Dallas, TX 75232
214-672-9100 ext. 2400
cyoung@ocbfchurch.org

Joyce Whitted
Center for Community Initiatives @ Georgia Family Council
3500 Parkway Lane, Suite 460
Norcross, GA 30092
770-242-0001 x213
Joyce.Whitted@georgiafamily.org
www.georgiafamily.org

David and Darie Martin
I Promise Productions
56 Finn Street
Valley Stream, NY 11580
347-522-0035
darie@ipromisesite.com
david@ipromisesite.com

Dr. Kerry & Ruthie Brooks
drkerby@yahoo.com
ladyruthie@sbcglobal.net

Leon & Maria Brooks
lbrooks869@aol.com
marbrooks7@aol.com

Elton & Toni Ford

Diane Atkinson

Patricia Gilkes

Carol Jackson
Family Matters Memphis

Leon & Maria Brooks
Fresh Wind Ministries

Dr. Harold & Dalia Arnold
Discovering Family International
PO Box 483
Longhorne, PA 19047
215-939-6866
Harold@discoverfamily.org
www.haroldarnold.com
www.discoverfamily.org

Sorry, there are no upcoming events.